Gite Le Bois Vert is available from May through till the end of September.  Please email us for availability outwith these dates.  Saturday is our changeover day in high season, but we offer variable arrival days outside this and ask that guests arrival strictly after 4pm, and departure before 10am.

Pricing table does not exist. Please check your shortcode.
LOW SEASON
€460 low season for 7 nights
4/4/20 - 1/5/20
1/10/20 - 6/11/20
 
We also offer short breaks.
MID SEASON
€550 mid season for 7 nights
2/5/20 - 17/7/20
5/9/20 - 30/9/20
 
We also offer short breaks.
HIGH SEASON
€1040 high season for 7 nights
18/7/20 - 4/9/20
 
 
 

We are pleased to offer a 10% reduction to returning guests.  Please contact us for details.

Our Prices for 2019

LOW SEASON
€455 - Weekly
Saturday 13/04/19 - Friday 03/05/19
Saturday 28/09/19 - Friday 25/10/19
 
 
MID SEASON
€540 - Weekly
Saturday 4/05/19 - Friday 19/07/19
Saturday 31/08/19 - Friday 27/09/19
Saturday 21/12/19 - Friday 3/1/20
 
HIGH SEASON
€1040 - Weekly
Saturday 20/07/19 - Friday 30/08/19